Alternative & Indie

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
Badfish Sat, Dec 16
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Vienna Boys Choir Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Washington Chorus Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Action Bronson (Rescheduled from 12/2) Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Choral Arts Society Of Washington Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
The Roots Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
The White Panda Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Dee Dee Bridgewater Sun, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Thee Phantom Sun, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Dee Dee Bridgewater Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
New Years Eve Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wale Mon, Jan 1, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Catherine Russell Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
Lightshow Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tone Rangers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
The Upton Blues Band (21+ Event) Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Michael Clem Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Biz Markie Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Life on Mars - David Bowie Tribute (21+ Event) Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Mid-Atlantic Band Battle Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Jammin Java
Mid-Atlantic Band Battle Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Jammin Java
Vocal Arts DC Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Mid-Atlantic Band Battle Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Jammin Java
Southern Avenue Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
National Symphony Orchestra - Bernstein's The Age of Anxiety/ Ravel's Bolero Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Albert Lee Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Ja Rule Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Atu: Drum King Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Ben Miller Band Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Ben Folds Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
The Larry Keel Experience Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Fetty Wap Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
National Symphony Orchestra - Bernstein's The Age of Anxiety/ Ravel's Bolero Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Mark Wenner Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Rorie Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Black Alley Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Honeysuckle Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Bernstein Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Jacob Sartorius Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
The Last Revel Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Bernstein Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
The Verve Pipe Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
The Grass is Dead (21+ Event) Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Bernstein Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
National Symphony Orchestra - Babyface Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
LoCash Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Bernstein Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
National Symphony Orchestra - Babyface Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Lucy Kaplansky Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Bernstein Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Cargo and the Heavy Lifters Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Milky Chance Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Washington National Opera Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington National Opera Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Mid-Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Jammin Java
Fortas Chamber Music Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Big Mama Shakes (21+ Event) Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:30 pm
Gypsy Sally's
National Symphony Orchestra - Eschenbach conducts Schumann and Brahms Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Chris Barron Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Kuinka Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
Chris Janson Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Brett Young Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Parthenon Huxley Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Joe Grushecky Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
National Symphony Orchestra - Eschenbach conducts Schumann and Brahms Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Aaron Tveit Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
The Devil Makes Three Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Kentucky Center Chamber Players Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Kathleen Battle Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
The Birdland All-Stars Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Lone Holdout Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Brockhampton Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Black Label Society Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
International Guitar Night Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Jerry Joseph (21+ Event) Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Gypsy Sally's
National Symphony Orchestra - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Wardruna Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
New York Festival of Song Bernstein Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Chase Rice Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
National Symphony Orchestra - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
National Symphony Orchestra - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano Concerto Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Lera Lynn Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Fairfax Symphony Orchestra - Inspiring the Next Generation Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Walker Hayes Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Mon, Feb 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Fortas Chamber Music Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Nathan Angelo Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Jammin Java
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovichs Ninth Symphony Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Dorothea Roschmann Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Hylton Performing Arts Center
George Clinton Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tally Ho
Chris Young Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Marcia Ball Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovichs Ninth Symphony Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Masters of Hawaiian Music Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm