Basketball Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Barton Bulldogs at North Carolina Tar Heels Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Dean Smith Center
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Long Island Nets Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Greensboro Swarm Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Notre Dame College Falcons at Akron Zips Womens Basketball Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Rhodes Arena
Westchester Knicks at Delaware 87ers Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Westchester Knicks at Delaware 87ers Tue, Nov 7
6:30 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Greensboro Swarm at Long Island Nets Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Grand Rapids Drive at Westchester Knicks Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Maine Red Claws at Erie Bayhawks Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Niagara Purple Eagles Womens Basketball Sun, Nov 12
12:00 pm
Gallagher Center - Niagara University
Grand Rapids Drive at Long Island Nets Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Raptors 905 at Westchester Knicks Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Greensboro Swarm Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Windy City Bulls at Delaware 87ers Wed, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
American University Eagles at West Virginia Mountaineers Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
West Virginia University Coliseum
Memphis Hustle at Canton Charge Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
NC Wesleyan Bishops at UNC Greensboro Spartans Mens Basketball Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Fleming Gymnasium
Niagara Purple Eagles at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Thu, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Xfinity Center - MD
Delaware 87ers at Erie Bayhawks Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Greensboro Swarm at Westchester Knicks Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Ferrum College Panthers at UNC Greensboro Spartans Mens Basketball Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Fleming Gymnasium
NJIT Highlanders at Seton Hall Pirates Sat, Nov 18
4:00 pm
Prudential Center
CSUN Matadors at George Mason Patriots Sat, Nov 18
6:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
London Lightning at Niagara River Lions Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
Greensboro Swarm at Erie Bayhawks Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Lakeland Magic at Westchester Knicks Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Windy City Bulls at Erie Bayhawks Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Wisconsin Herd at Delaware 87ers Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
Greensboro Swarm Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
Long Island Nets at Canton Charge Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Windsor Express at Niagara River Lions Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Meridian Centre
USA Basketball National Team Sun, Nov 26
5:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Windy City Bulls at Westchester Knicks Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Grand Rapids Drive at Long Island Nets Tue, Nov 28
11:00 am
Nassau Coliseum
Northern Arizona Suns at Delaware 87ers Tue, Nov 28
6:30 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Greensboro Swarm Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Wed, Nov 29
11:00 am
Westchester County Center
Halifax Hurricanes at Niagara River Lions Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
NJIT Highlanders at West Virginia Mountaineers Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
West Virginia University Coliseum
Greensboro Swarm Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Grand Rapids Drive at Erie Bayhawks Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Long Island Nets at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Cleveland State Vikings at Niagara Purple Eagles Womens Basketball Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Gallagher Center - Niagara University
Reno Bighorns at Erie Bayhawks Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Stony Brook Seawolves at Syracuse Orange Womens Basketball Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Raptors 905 at Long Island Nets Sun, Dec 3
3:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Greensboro Swarm at Delaware 87ers Mon, Dec 4
6:30 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Westchester Knicks Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Long Island Nets Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Drexel Dragons at Niagara Purple Eagles Womens Basketball Thu, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Gallagher Center - Niagara University
NJIT Highlanders at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Thu, Dec 7
11:59 pm
Louis Brown Athletic Center
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
London Lightning at Niagara River Lions Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
Texas Legends at Westchester Knicks Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Greensboro Swarm Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Kitchener Waterloo Titans at Niagara River Lions Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
Harlem Globetrotters Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Harlem Globetrotters Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Vines Center
Texas Legends at Long Island Nets Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Maine Red Claws at Delaware 87ers Tue, Dec 12
11:00 am
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Hofstra Pride at Stony Brook Seawolves Tue, Dec 12
11:59 pm
Island Federal Credit Union Arena
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Wisconsin Herd at Erie Bayhawks Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Salt Lake City Stars at Long Island Nets Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Greensboro Swarm Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Windy City Bulls at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Ohio Christian Lady Trailblazers at Akron Zips Womens Basketball Sat, Dec 16
4:30 pm
Rhodes Arena
Buffalo Bulls at Niagara Purple Eagles Womens Basketball Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Gallagher Center - Niagara University
Salt Lake City Stars at Westchester Knicks Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Southeastern Fire at UNC Greensboro Spartans Mens Basketball Thu, Dec 21
5:00 pm
Fleming Gymnasium
South Bay Lakers at Erie Bayhawks Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Lakeland Magic at Westchester Knicks Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Greensboro Swarm Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
South Bay Lakers at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Hofstra Pride at Villanova Wildcats Fri, Dec 22
8:30 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Wisconsin Herd at Westchester Knicks Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Westchester County Center
Greensboro Swarm Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Delaware 87ers at Erie Bayhawks Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Erie Insurance Arena
Canton Charge at Long Island Nets Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Slam Dunk Tournament Tue, Dec 26
11:00 am
Westchester County Center
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Barclays Center
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Greensboro Swarm Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Erie Bayhawks at Long Island Nets Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Harlem Globetrotters Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Slam Dunk Tournament Wed, Dec 27
11:00 am
Westchester County Center
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Dec 27
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Dec 27
1:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Harlem Globetrotters Wed, Dec 27
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Raptors 905 at Delaware 87ers Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Bob Carpenter Center at University of Delaware
Slam Dunk Tournament Thu, Dec 28
11:00 am
Westchester County Center
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Dec 28
6:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum