Musicals

Broadway & Musicals

Theatre Tickets

Events Near: Ashburn, VA

Change Location
Change Location
Cancel
For US: Enter ZIP code or CITY, STATE (eg: Austin, TX)
For Canada: Enter CITY, PROVINCE (eg: Toronto, ON)


Or Select the City on a Map
AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
The King And I Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Thu, Aug 17
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
The King And I Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
The King And I Sat, Aug 19
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Sat, Aug 19
4:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
The King And I Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
David Sedaris Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
The King And I Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Cirque du Soleil Ovo Sun, Aug 20
5:00 pm
EagleBank Arena
The King And I Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Providence and Destiny: The Nicholas Duncan-Williams Story Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Shear Madness Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 2
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 3
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
London Calling Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 8
9:30 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 9
9:30 pm
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington National Opera - Aida Sun, Sep 10
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 10
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Steve Martin Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Washington National Opera - Aida Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Steve Martin Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap Farm
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
The Princess Bride Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 16
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 17
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sun, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Bernstein on Broadway Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 23
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington National Opera - Aida Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Opera House
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 23
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Sep 30
10:30 am
EagleBank Arena
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Sep 30
2:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Sep 30
6:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Oct 1
12:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 1
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Sense and Sensibility Sun, Oct 1
4:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Oct 1
4:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Sun, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Shear Madness Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Shear Madness Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Night Train 57: A Sensory-Friendly Folk Opera Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Shear Madness Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 7
10:30 am
EagleBank Arena
Night Train 57: A Sensory-Friendly Folk Opera Sat, Oct 7
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Sat, Oct 7
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 7
2:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Night Train 57: A Sensory-Friendly Folk Opera Sat, Oct 7
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat, Oct 7
6:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Samson and Delilah Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Shear Madness Sat, Oct 7
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center Theater Lab
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun, Oct 8
12:30 pm
EagleBank Arena
Night Train 57: A Sensory-Friendly Folk Opera Sun, Oct 8
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center Family Theater
Samson and Delilah Sun, Oct 8
2:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts
Washington Ballet - Russian Masters Sun, Oct 8
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater